And The Winner Is…

My son has just done the draw for the giveaway copies of Kate Pullinger’s Mistress of Nothing and the winners are ds and the Fugitive!

But then I so wished I could send something to everyone, that it occurred to me that I could add my own copy to the giveaway pile – I read very neatly and it still looks like new.  So I got my son to pull out another name and that was: Stefanie!

So, I’d be very grateful if you could all email a posting address to me at litlove1 at  yahoodotcodotuk.

Congratulations to the winners and I do love doing giveaways – I’ll come up with another one soon.

6 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. I’m not averse to rigging a future competition, because I *know* it is the only way I will ever win. I just don’t win things. Not ever. But I’m happy for those who do – I think it must be lovely!! And Litlove, you’re very sweet the way you do these giveaways. See how happy Stefanie is?!

  2. All right, I admit it. I bribed the penguins. Also the Lit-Son, the Lit-Husband and the local constabulary. But THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! (And Di, the last thing I won was at a school tombola c.1986, and that was a bottle of sloe gin. So y’know, keep buying the Powerball tickets…eventually the cosmic wheel will grind around.)

  3. Oh, my. THANK YOU so much!!! I nearly passed by this post because I just don’t win things. Such a lovely surprise. Many thanks to the Lit-Son also. I shall be reeling for the rest of the day!

  4. Delighted to be able to make you happy, dear blogging friends! And Doctordi, just you hang on in there. I have NO doubt whatsoever that prizes will soon be headed your way.

Leave a Reply

